Formand:
Stig Bredstrup
Kristoffervejen 58, Elsegårde
8400 Ebeltoft
40 19 66 87
bredstrup@mail.dk

Næstformand:
Hasse Schneidermann
Markmusvej 18
8410 Rønde
23 33 44 60
hasse.schneidermann@gmail.com

Sekretær:
Karen Andreasen
Baunevænget 2
8410 Rønde
60 88 16 94
karen.n.andreasen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Kim W. Olesen
Jeppe Åkjærsvej 16
8400 Ebeltoft
21 45 17 04
kim@marstrandnielsen.dk

Lone Brems
Holgersmindevej 7
8543 Hornslet
61608113
lone.brems@aye.dk

Gustav Bielefeldt
Brunmosevej 28
8550 Ryomgaard
40307344
gbsskovbrug@gmail.com

 

Suppleanter:
Jeppe K. Hansen
Skelhøjevej 77
8400 Ebeltoft
40 26 48 71
jeppekristian@gmail.com

Poul Kroier
Frederikslundvej 15a
8581 Nimtofte
40 89 08 07/86 39 80 25
ikkroier@fiber.dk