Formand:
Stig Bredstrup
Kristoffervejen 58, Elsegårde
8400 Ebeltoft
40 19 66 87
bredstrup@mail.dk

Næstformand:
Poul Kroier
Frederikslundvej 15a
8581 Nimtofte
40 89 08 07/86 39 80 25
ikkroier@fiber.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:
Christian Bundgaard
Lykkevej 18
8420 Knebel
86 35 19 40
chrbund@djurs.net

Jeppe K. Hansen
Skelhøjevej 77
8400 Ebeltoft
40 26 48 71
jeppekristian@gmail.com

Karen Andreasen
Baunevænget 2
8410 Rønde
60 88 16 94
karen.n.andreasen@gmail.com

Nina B Vetter
Jægergårdsvej 4
8400 Ebeltoft
61394064
bjarupvetter@mail.dk

Kim W. Olesen
Jeppe Åkjærsvej 16
8400 Ebeltoft
21 45 17 04
kim@marstrandnielsen.dk

Hasse Schneidermann
Markmusvej 18
8410 Rønde
23 33 44 60
hasse.schneidermann@gmail.com

John Hansen
Stenledvej 1A
8400 Ebeltoft
61 50 11 17/86 33 66 00
stenled@ebeltofts.net


Suppleanter:
Flemming Hørsted
Zion 43
8420 Knebel
21 60 15 85/86 35 23 86
flehors@digtele.dk

Grethe Hoffmann
Søholtvej
8400 Ebeltoft
86 36 30 15
Hasse@hasse-hoffmann.dk